[Photo & News] Kim Soo Hyun, Miss A’s Suzy and other celebrities nominated at 20’s Choice Awards.

[Photo & News] Kim Soo Hyun, Miss A’s Suzy and other celebrities nominated at 20’s Choice Awards.
Cr. - http://en.korea.com/

Actor Kim Soo Hyun received two awards at 2012 20’s Choice Awards.

Kim Soo Hyun received Drama Star Awards and Popularity Award at 2012 20’s Choice Awards that was held at Seoul Banyan Tree Club & Spa at June 28 at 7:00p.m.

On stage, Kim said, “Thank you for this great awards. I will try harder.”

SBS Rooftop Prince’s Han Ji Min received the Drama Star Awards for the female section. Han said, “I want to thank Rooftop Prince for this award.”

For the movie section, Lee Jae Hoon and Suzy of the movie Architecture 101, which exceeded 4.1 million views, received the awards. They became the rising stars by appearing on the movie.

For the performance section, Hyun Ah and Hyun Seung who performed “Trouble Maker” together were nominated. However, they did not appear on the ceremony.

Han Hye Jin, the MC of SBS’s Healing Camp, received Variety Star Awards. Busker Busker, who ranked second place on Super Star K3, received the Online Music Awards.

SNSD’s unit Taetiseo received the Trendy Music Awards. They competed with Big Band until the very end.

Koxx was nominated for their band music. Sistar received the Sexiest Performance Award.

In the Do Don’ts section, Park Jin Young was nominated.

Besides them, Jang Yoon Joo was nominated in the style section, Super Junior in global star, and Yeo Jin Goo in upcoming star section. As for comedy section, Comedy Big League’s Laeeddo(Yang Sae Hyung, Lee Yong Jin, and Park Gyu Sun) received the award.

This year’s 20’s Choice was held as a special summer party for the 20s with the slogan ‘Do Don’t, Super 20, challenge yourself to new things and speak up.’

This day, Busker Busker and Suzy jointly performed “Cherry Blossom Ending” with ‘first love’ as the theme. On top of that, 2PM’s Woo Young heated up the stage with his solo performance. Park Jin Young also showed off his hit songs.

These are the nominees of 2012 Mnet 20’s Choice Awards:

▶Drama Star Actor=Kim Soo Hyun
▶Drama Star Actress=Han Ji Min
▶Movie Star Male=Lee Jae Hoon
▶Movie Star Female=Bae Suzy
▶Performance Star=Hyun Ah&Hyun Seung
▶Online Music=Busker Busker
▶Trendy Music=Taetiseo
▶Variety Star=Han Hye Jin
▶Click=Fashion King(Gi Ahn84)
▶Hot Sport Star=Gymnast Son Yeon Jae
▶Sexy Performance=Sistar
▶Do Don’ts=Park Jin Young
▶Global Star=Super Junior
▶Upcoming Star= Yeo Jin Goo
▶Comedy Character=Laeeddo(Yang Sae Hyung, Lee Yong Jin, and Park Gyu Sun)
▶Blue Carpet Popularity Award=Kim Soo Hyun

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.