[News] Winners of the 2012 SBS Entertainment Awards.

[News] Winners of the 2012 SBS Entertainment Awards.
Cr. - ohkpop

On December 30th, the yearly SBS Entertainment Awards aired live from the SBS Prism Tower in Mapo-gu, Seoul with Yoon Doohyun, Girls’ Generation’s Sooyoung and Haha as the program’s MCs.

Several entertainers who were active this year appeared at the awards including Yoo Jaesuk, BoA, Ji Seokjin, Lessang’s Gary, Jeon Hyebin, Han Hyejin, Lee Chaeyoung, miss A’s Suzy and more.

Taking the grand prize, the Daesang, for the second year in a row is Yoo Jaesuk for his appearance on the variety show “Running Man.”

SBS Entertainment Awards Winner List :

Daesang: Yoo Jaesuk (“Running Man”)

Talk Show Award: Lee Kyungkyu (“Healing Camp”)

Variety Award: Kim Byungman (“The Law of the Jungle”)

Excellent Variety Award: Ji Seokjin and Gary (“Running Man”)

Excellent Talk Show Award: Han Hyejin (“Healing Camp”)

Best Program Award: “The Law of the Jungle”

Excellent Program Award (Variety): “K-Pop Star”

Excellent Program Award (Talk Show): “Healing Camp”

Rookie MC Award: Lee Dongwook (“Strong Heart”)

Rookie Comedy Award: Kim Wongu (“Gag Tonight”)

Excellent Comedy Award: Hong Yoonhwa and Kim Yongmyung (“Gag Tonight”)

Comedy Award: Hong Hyunhee and Jung Hyunsoo (“Gag Tonight”)

Best Family Award: Jeong Eunpyo – Ji Woong – Haeun, Yeom Kyunghwan – Eun Ryul, Lee Jeongyong – Miteum – Maeum (붕어빵)

Broadcasting Award: Ryu Hyerin (“순간포착 세상의 이런 일이” writer), Kim Mikyung (“Healing Camp” writer), Kim Eunsun (“Choi Hwajung’s Power Time” writer)

Best Teamwork Award: “Star Couple Show”

Announcer Award: Announcer Park Eunkyung (“Morning Wide”)

Radio DJ Award (Power FM): Cultwo 

Radio DJ Award (Love FM): Park Jisun and Park Youngjin 

Achievement Award: Kim Sangjung 

Best Entertainer (Variety): Chu Seonghoon (“Law of the Jungle”), Kim Jisun (“Star King”), Jeon Hyebin (“Law of the Jungle”)

Best Entertainer (Talk Show): Boom and Leeteuk (“Strong Heart” and “Star King”)

Best Couple: Shin Dongyeop and Lee Dongwook (“Strong Heart”)

Producer Award: Yoon Dohyun (“K-Pop Star,” “Law of the Jungle,” “Midnight TV Entertainment”)

Viewer’s Most Popular Program Award: “Running Man”

Viewer’s Popularity Award:Yoo Jaesuk (“Running Man”)

Special Award: BoA (“K-Pop Star”)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.